Current Members

Faculty

Michael Rubinstein

Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science, Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Professor of Chemistry, and Professor of Physics

michael.rubinstein@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Christian Aponte-Rivera

christian.aponte.rivera@duke.edu

Scott P. O. Danielsen

scott.danielsen@duke.edu

Ting Ge

ting.ge@duke.edu

Liel Sapir

liel.sapir@duke.edu

Georgi V Stoychev

georgi_stoychev@med.unc.edu

PhD Students

Brian Chan

brian.chan@duke.edu

Qishun Tang

qishun@live.unc.edu

Shu Wang

Student

shu.wang3@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Seun J. Okimi

ojo2@duke.edu

Isabel M. Ruffin

imr4@duke.edu